Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marianne
    at

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    Extraordinary oasis on Vesuvio!

    What a great experience! Everything, from the check - in to goodbye, was of extraordinary hospidality. Just imagine - an oasis with paradise garden, new, clean, beautiful, quiet - what a surprise in loud and big Napoli! You will have direct sight of Vesusvio from the garden, do as we did - lean back and enjoy looking at it. The hosts are so very nice, thank you so much, we are looking forward to see you again!
    Brian
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2017

    Haven from the hustle & bustle

    There were very few eating places nearby - we only went to places in Ercolano centre. A car was essential. Driving in the region in general is not for the faint-hearted or hesitant...
    Friendly & warm welcome on arrival and personal attention every day. Lovely breakfasts with home grown fresh fruit & home-made cakes. Comfortable, clean room with good facilities. A lovely place to stay and Vesuvius & it's national park within easy reach by car. Also easy to get to Herculaneum & Pompei.
    Rodrigo
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nataša
    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 20, 2016
    We stayed in a room with a smaller bed which was ok but it was on the groudn floor and had no view and poor mobile signal. The bus stop is really close but the bus cicrulates every 90 min and doesn't have a timetable.
    The owner was very friendly. We got a free bowl of delicious fruit from his garden. He spoke the basics of english which was enough.The wifi worked only on the groud floor. Good and secure parking for the car.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 26, 2016
    -Great house&yard overlooking Mt.Vesuvius (one of a kind view for your morning coffee) -Loved the hosts, they were very friendly and warm, when we left it almost felt we left family behind
    Giuseppe
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 8, 2016
    Great starting point for trips to the beautiful Vesuvio and to the Ercolano ruins, nice rooms and good owners
    ilario
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.