Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Gerhard
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Oktober 2016

    Freundliches B&B an stark befahrener Straße

    Direkt vorbeiführende Straße sehr laut. Rund um die Uhr befahren (und 'behupt') und Fenster schlecht schallisoliert (also nichts für empfindliche Nerven).
    Herzlicher Empfang. Obst aus dem eigenen Garten. Eigener Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück direkt vorm Haus.
    Marianne
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018

    Extraordinary oasis on Vesuvio!

    What a great experience! Everything, from the check - in to goodbye, was of extraordinary hospidality. Just imagine - an oasis with paradise garden, new, clean, beautiful, quiet - what a surprise in loud and big Napoli! You will have direct sight of Vesusvio from the garden, do as we did - lean back and enjoy looking at it. The hosts are so very nice, thank you so much, we are looking forward to see you again!
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2017

    Haven from the hustle & bustle

    There were very few eating places nearby - we only went to places in Ercolano centre. A car was essential. Driving in the region in general is not for the faint-hearted or hesitant...
    Friendly & warm welcome on arrival and personal attention every day. Lovely breakfasts with home grown fresh fruit & home-made cakes. Comfortable, clean room with good facilities. A lovely place to stay and Vesuvius & it's national park within easy reach by car. Also easy to get to Herculaneum & Pompei.
    Rodrigo
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nataša
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. September 2016
    We stayed in a room with a smaller bed which was ok but it was on the groudn floor and had no view and poor mobile signal. The bus stop is really close but the bus cicrulates every 90 min and doesn't have a timetable.
    The owner was very friendly. We got a free bowl of delicious fruit from his garden. He spoke the basics of english which was enough.The wifi worked only on the groud floor. Good and secure parking for the car.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juli 2016
    -Great house&yard overlooking Mt.Vesuvius (one of a kind view for your morning coffee) -Loved the hosts, they were very friendly and warm, when we left it almost felt we left family behind
    Scott
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Giuseppe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Juni 2016
    Great starting point for trips to the beautiful Vesuvio and to the Ercolano ruins, nice rooms and good owners
    ilario
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.